Destiny Homes Client Testimonials

Our customers will tell you themselves – Destiny Homes listens to the details that matter to you and delivers on promises.

Click here to leave us a review

EXCELLENT
30 reviews on
claudia may
claudia may
January 1, 2024
If you are looking for a company that embodies exceptional workmanship and integrity look no further than Destiny Homes. I purchased a home a year ago and needed to renovate a cold, dark, and murky basement. The Destiny Homes team presented me with a fair bid and a sound timeline setting out when they could complete the job. Consummate professionals and attuned to observing construction details to the fullest, the Destiny Homes team made sure that all the plans related to finishing my basement were accomplished to a high standard. The various contractors responsible for carrying out building tasks were kind, thoughtful, and incredibly respectful. They left the premises clean and orderly at the end of each work day! This unusual and welcome quality of workmanship sets Destiny Homes apart from many other contractors. I am not a wealthy customer, but I honestly felt that Destiny Homes provided the same exceptional service they would give clients possessing larger budgets. The Destiny Homes team listened to me when I had questions. They tackled building issues swiftly and competently. More importantly, they completed renovating my basement within the promised timeframe. I could not believe the transformation of my basement. I actually cried with gratitude when I pondered how Destiny Homes had transformed my basement. This new living space is simply beautiful and functional and welcoming. I can’t thank the Destiny Homes team enough for all that they do and for making this proud homeowner even prouder to live in such a beautiful home. I will certainly use Destiny Homes in the future without any hesitation. I encourage others to follow suit – you will discover that you have made a sound investment in yourself and your home.
Anthony Rochford
Anthony Rochford
August 29, 2023
Excellent team
Susan Fuhr
Susan Fuhr
April 21, 2023
Anyone else have the garage entry door that never closes right even though friends have tried to help you? Thank you to Butch from Destiny Homes. My garage entry door now actually closes right. I appreciate the quick response and providing the support for even the small jobs. Thank You. Susan Fuhr
Margaret Osmundson
Margaret Osmundson
January 7, 2023
Kept up to date with a whiteboard in our house with expected dates of installs. Daily text updates from project manager. Robin, design service coordinator, so helpful with all design decisions.
Julie Hessel
Julie Hessel
January 3, 2023
This is our second time using Destiny Homes in the past year. We had such a great experience with our home remodel, that when we decided to convert from a wood-burning fireplace to gas, I contacted Butch for direction. Every possible item was covered and the fireplace was installed perfectly, with all related work such as electrical, dry wall, flooring, etc., completed with top quality and on-schedule. They communicate effectively every step of the way. It is so nice to have them as our go-to contractor for any and all home improvements. Five-star rating for sure.
Manoj Magavi
Manoj Magavi
August 3, 2022
We recently got our Kitchen renovated by Butch and team (Destiny Homes). Overall, 5 stars to Destiny Homes for completing the project ahead of estimates completion and delivering high quality product that went above our expectations. Butch, Jaimie, Charlene and Bill plus all their contractors did an outstanding job. Our designer was Jaimie Nelson, who is EXCELLENT to work with and we highly recommend. She came up with innovative design, out of box thinking plus her attention to every detail was outstanding. WE LOVE OUR NEW KITCHEN! All their sub-contractors were very professional and customer satisfaction was their top priority. We did highly recommend Destiny Homes to our neighbors and friends for home renovation projects! Butch and team, THANK YOU for an outstanding job!
Jim Hessel
Jim Hessel
July 6, 2022
We could not be happier with Destiny Homes. Every step of the way in our interior and exterior home remodel exceeded our expectations. They were extremely professional and always arrived when promised or let us know if there would be a delay. We kept making changes and had additional requests, which were accommodated with ease and timeliness. The quality of the work provided by their staff and subcontractors was excellent. We would HIGHLY recommend Butch Sprenger and his company, Destiny Homes for any size remodel you are contemplating.
Tony Grobel
Tony Grobel
June 21, 2022
We had a black mold issue in our kids bathroom. Butch and Charlene carefully inspected the bathroom and fan ducting. We needed the bathroom gutted with some drywall removal and fan reducted for proper ventilation as well as additional attic insulation. When the Destiny Crew arrives they prepped the site with plastic wrap and cardboard to protect the entire traffic area. The site was maintained and clean throughout the project. The entire crew are very organized, polite and timely. The initial estimate was very detailed but was accurate to the actual final payment with no surprises. We have been in our house for over 20 years with several different remodelers, Destiny Homes if our favorite by far.
Chris Mongeon
Chris Mongeon
June 16, 2022
We would highly recommend Butch and the team at Destiny Homes! We completed a bathroom remodel with them this spring and couldn't be happier with the design and quality of the project. Robin was our designer and absolutely nailed it. We especially loved how they were realistic with the timeline and then finished ahead of schedule... this is rare in the construction business. The communication was also perfect. The team had a whiteboard in the room that was updated every week with the schedule. This was super helpful in keeping us in the loop with who was coming and when. Lastly, Gipson was our project manager and he was amazing. Not only did he send us an email summary at the end of each day but we could also text him with questions and he would usually respond within minutes. Strongly recommend!!

Proud Member Of:

Destiny Homes, Member of the Builders Association of the Twin Cities Destiny Homes, Member of the National Association of Home Builders Destiny Homes, Member of the National Association of Home BuildersDestiny Homes, Member of the National Association of Minnesota Home Remodelers

© Copyright 2024 - Destiny Homes - All Rights Reserved
Web Development Provided By: Scope 10 A Minneapolis - St Paul MN Digital Media, Marketing & Web Services Co.